Local Emergency Planning Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

Member & Area of Representation

  • Tom Hentges - Chair,  Fire
  • Roxann Halverson - Secretary. Elected Official
  • Sonya Hansen - Administrative Coordinator
  • Lucas Teska, Emergency Management
  • Leif Toloken, Community
  • Burlie Williams, Red Cross
  • David Brommerich - Media
  • Mike Schmidtknecht, Law Enforcement
  • Josie Knauber, Public Health Officer
  • Carol Burmeister, EMS
  • Dave Rynders, Health and Human Services
  • Bob Platteter, Highway
  • Robert Jumbeck, DNR
  • Nels Anderson, Geographical Services
  • Dennis Bork, County Board Member